The Fort William Table Tennis Club

Welcome to the 2018-19 season

We have a friendly match with the Inverness Table Tennis Club on Sat 13th of April at the Nevis Centre.

Start time 4:00.

All are welcome 



The list of the winners and runners-up from the 2017/18 season are as follows:

Division 1: winner Monte Bleasdale, runner-up John Grant.
Division 2: winner Costi Dumitru, runner-up Jiri Sebek.
Open Singles: winner Monte Bleasdale, runner-up Angus MacDonald
Open Doubles: winners Monte Bleasdale and Aileem MacFazdean, runners-up Costi Dumitru and Jiri Sebek.
Handicap Singles: winner Jim Hinchley, runner-up John Grant.

Membership fees for the new season, £20,

OAP and Juniors, £15

On the night members will pay £3 per night and non members £5.00;

OAP and Juniors £3 per night.


The club is always keen to welcome new members and for more details,

email: james@hinchley.me.uk or call 01397 708827

We play at the Nevis Center

Monday evening from 18:45 to 21:00